October *faints* // Bullet Journal Setup

Have you ever been absolutely baffled about how fast a month can get to your destination.

Yes, same here.

October just sneaked (snuck?) up on me in the past few days! October is my favorite month, and so I’m glad it’s here to stay for awhile! I went all out fallish for my bullet journal setup this month, and I can’t wait to use it. I hope you enjoy!

I did a cut cover page with pumpkins on the border. I didn’t want it to be all various shade of orange, so I threw in a green/blue pumpkin here and there.

When you turn the page, I continued the pumpkin border and made this month’s calendar. I used the quote “Aren’t you glad we live in a world where there are Octobers?” from Anne of Green Gables (one of my favorite series’). I have been enjoying using different papers and tapes and stickers for texture on my envelope art and bullet journal setups. It adds a little bit extra(:

Then, A large pumpkin (because I definitely needed one more. XD). This pumpkin hosts my monthly to dos and Autumn bucket list and goals.

The next page has my habit tracker and some wash tape and pumpkins.

This next page is the letter tracker along with some pumpkins.

On the next page I have the first weekly log, which is fairly simple.

I wanted to use a brown page, so I cut it to size and made it the Fall bucket list. I love writing in white with brown paper, it looks so stark and pretty.

Then I made the next weekly log which turned out to be a pretty interesting layout. XD

Then both of these pages are different weekly logs. On the right of the right page, I used the same brown paper and made my blog post ideas for the month.

Then I continued the weekly log to the top of the next page. Below that I have the to dos for that week, and also some reminders set.

I made a little collage on the next page for fun. Whenever you go to your local hardware store, pick up some paint samples. They’re very multi-purpose(;

Then I made a simplified version of the money tracker I’ve been doing. On the next page I have some colleges to look into for next year. Any suggestions?

Then for the final page, I have a harvest of various pumpkins. This might be my favorite. XD

Are y’all excited about October?

Do you look forward to October like I do? Do you like pumpkin foods? What’s your favorite part of Autumn? Do you like campfire smell? What page was your favorite?

10 thoughts on “October *faints* // Bullet Journal Setup

    1. Thank you! Haha, yes. They’re tricky! I practiced them a bunch before I risked the first page. XD Thanks for the comment!
      And I also love your profile pic. Where was that?

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment